Mixtape Alert: Extended 80s Hits

80s extended mixtape

This mix needs no introduction. Over two hours of original 80’s pop extended versions, all mixed up. Come and get it!

Track list:

  1. Tears For Fears – Shout (Extended Version)
  2. Steve Winwood – Higher Love (UK Extended Mix)
  3. Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better (Extended Remix)
  4. Bananarama – Cruel Summer (Extended Version)
  5. INXS – Need You Tonight (Mendelsohn Mix)
  6. Art Of Noise – Paranoimia (Paranoid Mix)
  7. Peter Gabriel – Big Time (Extended Version)
  8. New Order – True Faith (Shep Pettibone Remix)
  9. Ollie & Jerry – Breakin’… There’s No Stoppin’ Us (Club Mix)
  10. Paul Hardcastle – 19 (Destruction Mix)
  11. Madonna – Lucky Star (Extended Dance Mix)
  12. OMD – If You Leave (Extended Version)
  13. Power Station – Some Like It Hot (Original Extended 12″ Version)
  14. Thomas Dolby – She Blinded Me With Science (Extended Version)
  15. Oingo Boingo – Weird Science (Extended Dance Mix)
  16. Romantics – Talking In Your Sleep (Extended Version)
  17. Cyndi Lauper – She Bop (Dance Mix)
  18. Madonna – Material Girl (Extended Dance Remix)
  19. Wang Chung – Don’t Let Go (John Luongo Extended Remix)
  20. A-ha – Take On Me (Promo 12″ Mix)
  21. Crowded House – Don’t Dream It’s Over (Extended Version)

One thought on “Mixtape Alert: Extended 80s Hits

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s